Video
News and Events
Dec
22

China Communications Industry Association & KESD 2020 3rd Generation Semiconductor MiniMicro-LED Industry Conference and Exhibition ended successfully

With the official commercialization of 5G, smart terminals, chips, modules, flexible displays, curved glass, and vehicle displays will usher in a spurt of growth in the fields of smart phones, tablets, smart home appliances, VR/AR, and smart driving! This exhibition is hosted by the China Communications Industry Association (CCIA). The coming units include Huawei, Samsung, LG, BYD, Xiaomi, BOE, Foxconn, Bourne Optics, VIVO, OPPO, Huaxing, Tianma, etc. KESD has more than 16 years of experience in the industry. Since its establishment, KESD has persisted in implementing a corporate culture based on the company’s business philosophy, won the trust of the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta and overseas markets, and has become a top 500 company. Designated as a supplier of anti-static products, the company produces and sells a series of industrial anti-static equipment products based on the international cutting-edge technology of industrial anti-static products. Mainly include ion fan, ion wind nozzle, ion wind rod, ion wind knife, dust box, space static elimination

Dec
22

KESD won the 2020 Famous Brand Award for Dust Removal and Static Removal Products

KESD won the 2020 Famous Brand of Dust Removal and Static Removal Products in the 2020 New Display, Semiconductor and 5G Industry Most Influential Annual Selection held by China Communications Industry Association. KESD was established in 2003 and has been committed to R&D, production and sales of space dust removal and static removal system engineering. Specific products are: ion fan, ion wind rod, ion nozzle, ion air gun, electrostatic dust removal box, miniature ion fan, static removal air purification unit, sensor, space ion emission module, ESD digital monitoring system and other professional static removal It has obtained a number of CE and SGS certifications, 50+ domestic and foreign patents (including invention patent certificate, utility model patent certificate, appearance design patent certificate) and 10 soft work certificates. KESD adheres to the customer-centric and market-oriented innovation concept in R&D and innovation. The company adheres to the service tenet of survival by quality and service.

Nov
30

How to protect the chip from electrostatic discharge damage

For today's electronic products, we should cover all ESD substrates by designing a solid ESD structure in an integrated circuit, but in most cases, engineers default that the device is safe and compliant, and ESD protection is rarely considered.

KESD Products

Quick Contact

Fill out the form below and our sales will 
contact you for a consultation.

×

Contact Us

captcha

视频
公司资讯
12
22

中国通信工业协会&KESD凯仕德2020年第三代半导体MiniMicro-LED 产业大会暨展示会圆满落幕

随着5G正式商用,智能终端、芯片、模组、柔性显示、曲面玻璃、车载显示将在智能手机、平板、智能家电、VR/AR、智能驾驶领域迎来井喷式增长!本次展会是中国通信工业协会(CCIA)主办,前来单位有华为、三星、LG、比亚迪、小米、京东方、富士康、伯恩光学、VIVO、OPPO、华星、天马等。 KESD在行业内已经有超过16年的经验,自成立以来,坚持推行以公司的经营理念为基础的企业文化,赢得了长三角、珠三角及海外市场的信赖,成为多家五百强企业的指定除静电产品供应商,公司以工业除静电国际前沿技术为基础,生产和销售工业除静电设备系列产品。主要包括离子风机、离子风嘴、离子风棒、离子风刀、除尘盒、空间除静电

12
22

KESD荣获2020年度除尘除静电产品知名品牌奖

KESD在中国通信工业协会举办的2020年新型显示与半导体及5G产业最具影响力年度评选中荣获2020年度除尘除静电产品知名品牌将。 KESD成立于2003年,一直致力于研发、生产和销售空间除尘、除静电系统工程。具体产品有:离子风机、离子风棒、离子风嘴、离子风枪、静电除尘盒、微型离子风机、除静电除尘空气净化单元、传感器、空间离子发射模组、ESD数字监控系统等专业除静电器,并已获得多项CE和SGS认证,国内外50+项在续专利(含发明专利证书、实用新型专利证书、外观设计专利证书)和10项软著证书。KESD在研发创新上,坚持以客户为中心,以市场为导向的创新理念。公司坚持以质量、服务求生存的服务宗旨。

11
30

如何保护芯片免遭静电释放损害

对于今天的电子产品,我们应该通过在集成电路中设计坚固的ESD结构来覆盖所有ESD基板,但大多数情况下,工程师都默认器件是安全合规的,很少考虑ESD保护。

公司介绍
KESD成立于2003年,一直致力于研发,生产和销售防静电产品离子风机、离子风棒 离子风嘴、静电除尘盒等专业除静电器。所有产品均由KESD自行设计和生产,并已获得CE和SGS认证。十多年来,KESD一直秉承“为生存,合作,创新为发展,持续追求高标准,高质量,不断进取,超越”的经营理念。经过多年的努力,公司现已在苏州和深圳建立了大规模的生产基地。

KESD产品

KESD在行业内已经有超过16年的经验,自成立以来,坚持推行以公司的经营理念为基础的企业文化,赢得了长三角、珠三角及海外市场的信赖,成为多家五百强企业的指定除静电产品供应商。

联系我们

我们很乐意为您提供支持。 您可以把需求通过以下表单发送给我们,或者如果您想打电话,我们将于周一至周六 9:00-19:00 提供服务。

×

联系我们

验证码